Lounges 2019

Feb
5
Category
Trade Fair with SKAN
From
Tuesday, February 5 08:30:00
To
Thursday, February 7 16:00:00
URL
https://www.x4com.de/expo_lounges_aussteller
Location
Messe Karlsruhe Messehalle1, Messeallee, Rheinstetten, Deutschland

21. Schweizer Onkologiepflege Kongress

Mar
28
Category
Congress / Exhibition
From
Thursday, March 28 08:00:00
To
Thursday, March 28 16:30:00
URL
https://www.onkologiepflege.ch/kongresse/21-schweizer-onkologiepflege-kongress/21-schweizer-onkologiepflege-kongress/
Location
Kursaal Bern, Kornhausstrasse, Bern, Schweiz

Interphex New York

Apr
2
Category
Trade Fair with SKAN
Description
Details will follow
From
Tuesday, April 2 10:00:00
To
Thursday, April 4 19:00:00
URL
https://10times.com/interphex-usa
Location
Jacob K. Javits Convention Center, West 34th Street, New York, USA

SCC Seminar - Sicherer Umgang mit Zytostatika

Apr
3
Category
SKAN Event
From
Wednesday, April 3 08:45:00
To
Wednesday, April 3 16:50:00
URL
https://www.swisscleanroomconcept.ch/seminarfiles/pdf/seminar-2019-sicherer-umgang-mit-zytostatikadocx.pdf
Location
Binningerstrasse 110, Allschwil, Schweiz

Pharma-Kongress Produktion & Technik 2019

Apr
9
Category
Trade Fair with SKAN
From
Tuesday, April 9 09:00:00
To
Wednesday, April 10 17:00:00
URL
https://www.pharma-kongress.de/
Location
Crowne Plaza Düsseldorf - Neuss, Rheinallee 1, 41460 Neuss, Deutschland

FCE Pharma 2019 - International Technology Expo for the Pharmaceutical Industry

May
21
Category
Trade Fair with SKAN
Description
Visit us at ABH - booth F107
From
Tuesday, May 21 13:00:00
To
Thursday, May 23 20:00:00
URL
https://www.fcepharma.com.br/en/
Location
São Paulo Expo - Rodovia dos Imigrantes - Vila Água Funda, São Paulo, Brasilien

13th Applied Biosafety Meeting SBNet

Aug
22
Category
Congress / Exhibition
From
Thursday, August 22 08:00:00
To
Friday, August 23 17:00:00
URL
http://www.swissbiosafety.ch/event-2618990
Location
University of Bern, Hochschulstrasse, Bern, Schweiz

ILMAC 2019

Sep
24
Category
Trade Fair with SKAN
Description
Details will follow
From
Tuesday, September 24 09:00:00
To
Friday, September 27 18:00:00
URL
https://www.ilmac.ch/de-CH/ueber-die-ilmac/allgemeine-informationen/oeffnungszeiten.aspx
Location
Messe Basel, Messeplatz, Basel, Schweiz

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok Decline