Swiss Biosafety Network (SBNet)

Aug
24
Category
Trade Fair with SKAN
From
Thursday, August 24 13:00:00
To
Friday, August 25 17:00:00
URL
http://www.swissbiosafety.ch/event-2362416
Location
Universitätsspital, Basel, Schweiz

8th World ADC Conference

Sep
20
Category
Congress / Exhibition
Description
World ADC San Diego is the definitive industry forum for accelerating the development of more therapeutically effective antibody-drug conjugates.
From
Wednesday, September 20 12:00:00
To
Friday, September 22 14:00:00
URL
http://worldadc-usa.com/
Location
San Diego, CA, United States

PackExpo Las Vegas

Sep
25
Category
Congress / Exhibition
Description
PACK EXPO Las Vegas, North America’s largest packaging event of 2017, will bring together the solutions you need to launch a new product, solve production issues and keep your products competitive.
From
Monday, September 25 09:00:00
To
Wednesday, September 27 16:00:00
URL
http://packexpolasvegas.com/
Location
Las Vegas, NV, United States

ISPE 2017 European Biotechnology Conference

Sep
26
Category
Congress / Exhibition
From
Tuesday, September 26 09:00:00
To
Wednesday, September 27 19:00:00
URL
http://www.ispe.org/2017-europe-biotechnology-conference
Location
Ireland, Dublin, Irland

ILMAC 2017 Lausanne

Oct
4
Category
Trade Fair with SKAN
Description
Besuchen Sie uns in Halle 7 / C53; Gratis-Eintrittskarte sichern: Einfach PrioCode "skan-ilmac17" unter ilmac.ch/lausanne-ticket eingeben.
From
Wednesday, October 4 09:00:00
To
Thursday, October 5 17:00:00
URL
https://www.ilmac.ch/de-CH/home-lausanne.aspx
Location
Avenue Bergières 10, 1004 Lausanne, Schweiz

2017 ISPE Annual Meeting

Oct
29
Category
Congress / Exhibition
Description
Attendees were given the opportunity to be at the fore-front of hot topics in the pharmaceutical industry with eight trending topic areas that were interspersed among more than 70 education sessions.
From
Sunday, October 29 10:00:00
To
Wednesday, November 1 14:00:00
URL
http://www.ispe.org/2017-annual-meeting
Location
San Diego, CA, United States

Medica 2017

Nov
13
Category
Trade Fair with SKAN
Description
Come and visit us in hall 12, booth B47!
From
Monday, November 13 09:00:00
To
Thursday, November 16 19:00:00
URL
http://www.medica.de/?utm_source=local&utm_medium=medica&utm_campaign=mybusiness
Location
MEDICA, Düsseldorf, Deutschland

A3P Biarritz

Nov
14
Category
Trade Fair with SKAN
From
Tuesday, November 14 09:00:00
To
Friday, November 17 18:00:00
URL
http://en.a3p.org/index.php/congres-supports-conferences-photos/congres-articles/2053-congr%C3%A8s-a3p-de-biarritz-14,-15-et-16-novembre-2017.html
Location
Place Bellevue, 64200 Biarritz, Frankreich

ECA Isolator Technology Workshop 2017

Nov
28
Category
SKAN Event
From
Tuesday, November 28 09:00:00
To
Wednesday, November 29 18:00:00
URL
http://www.gmp-compliance.org/training/gmp-course-conference/isolator-technology-workshop
Location
Binningerstrasse 116, Allschwil, Schweiz

Aseptik: Praktikum Isolatortechnologie mit toxischen, hochaktiven Stoffen

Mar
1
Category
SKAN Event
From
Thursday, March 1 09:30:00
To
Thursday, March 1 17:30:00
URL
https://www.pts.eu/3000/Aseptik-Praktikum-Isolatortechnologie-mit-toxischen-hochaktiven-Stoffen.html#anmeldung
Location
Binningerstrasse 110, Allschwil, Schweiz

Pharma-Kongress Produktion & Technik 2018

Apr
24
Category
Trade Fair with SKAN
Description
More information will follow
From
Tuesday, April 24 09:00:00
To
Wednesday, April 25 18:00:00
URL
http://www.pharma-kongress.de/startseite.html
Location
Swissôtel Düsseldorf Neuss, Rheinallee, Neuss, Deutschland

Achema 2018

Jun
11
Category
Trade Fair with SKAN
Description
Details will follow
From
Monday, June 11 09:00:00
To
Friday, June 15 18:00:00
URL
http://www.achema.de/de/home.html
Location
Messe Frankfurt, Frankfurt am Main, Deutschland