47

Years of Experience

9000

Installations

43

Countries

 
  • It took 1 hr 40 min from “press the button” till aerated to less than 1 ppm H2O2! Outstanding! I am very pleased. This is a key item that drove us to select SKAN and they delivered! An outstanding job and key to minimizing our turn times. My thanks to SKAN.
    Customer in USA Filling line
  • Ich freue mich sehr, dass das Resultat unserer Arbeit von dem Gremium der ISPE honoriert wurde. An dieser Stelle nochmals vielen Dank für die kompetente und konstruktive Zusammenarbeit.
    Partner in Deutschland Fülllinie mit ISPE Award
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Expertise

  • Philosophy

    Philosophy

    Together always one step ahead – With our team of employees; with our partners; with our suppliers; and with you. We aim to hold onto our position as the world market leader by offering state-of-the-art products and services. We consider ourselves a professional and reliable partner. Our employees play an important role in our continued success. Together we promote a culture based on individual responsibility, professionalism and innovation. SKAN would not be able to maintain its high quality without teamwork. Therefore, it is important to us that we form good relationships with our suppliers, partners and customers.

  • Competence Center

    Competence Center

    The demands on the pharmaceutical industry and laboratories are growing each day. As a pioneer company in the field of cleanroom equipment and isolator design, SKAN has acquired extensive experience. Innovative products, customer-specific solutions, and an efficient service organisation have made SKAN a market leader and important partner for industry and research laboratories worldwide. SKAN's own research centre helps them to remain always one step ahead.

    Read More
  • Academy

    Academy

    "Learning by experience" is the SKAN Academy motto. Based on years of experience providing internal training, SKAN offers customised workshops and certified training in isolator technology and microbiology for users as well as maintenance, calibration and qualification personnel. The SKAN Academy was originally established so that SKAN engineers could be trained in-house. Customers can now benefit from this expertise in all fields of isolator technology.

    Read More
  • Strong Partners

    Strong Partners

    SKAN combines expert knowledge based on close cooperation. This ensures that the components of the various partners are compatible and the teams work together professionally. Several advantages are created thanks to the experience gained from numerous joint projects: the technical interfaces are defined and the project proceeds from a single source. This means the best project elements from different solution providers can be combined and the ideal overall solutions implemented.

    Read More
  • Careers

    Careers

    SKAN offers a range of exciting jobs with a high degree of personal responsibility. A place in our dynamic company gives you the opportunity to make your own decisions. We are looking for people to join our team, people who are proactive and motivated team players and who always take initiative. SKAN is committed to maintaining its high standard of professionalism whilst encouraging individual development. We are confident that with ambitious employees, who thrive on challenges, we have the recipe for long-term success. If you are interested in joining one of our teams, do not hesitate to contact us. – Together always one step ahead!

    Read More
  • 1

Core Competencies

SKAN is an active contributor in the fields of cleanroom technology, isolator technology, contamination control, services and system qualification. SKAN's core competency is creating workable and validatable designs, systems and products for the different applications of cleanroom technology. This process involves system engineering, design qualification (DQ), system qualification (IQ/OQ and PQ) at the customer's site and includes GMP certified documentation. A powerful research and development department forms the scientific basis for the acceptance of the regulatory authorities and the validatability of processes and products.

Groups of Customers

ch IN SWITZERLAND: the pharmaceutical industry, the cosmetic and food industry, the watch industry, the Swiss army, the Swiss Red Cross (Schweizerische Rote Kreuz), research laboratories and universities.

world INTERNATIONAL: Internationally, SKAN's most important customer base is the pharmaceutical industry. We provide services in the areas of: aseptic, toxic and aseptic / toxic formulation and production, quality control, pharmaceutical product development and contract manufacturing.

We would be happy to send you our list of references on request.

History

  • Starting out as a trading company +

    In the first 20 years after the company was founded in 1968, SKAN developed from a company based solely on trading into a leading manufacturer of isolator systems, particularly for use in laboratories and hospitals.
  • Pioneers of pharmaceutical isolators +

    ISO 9001 certification, the introduction of the first pharmaceutical isolator and the development of integrated decontamination technology were the catalysts for the company's success in the nineties.
  • International success +

    The new millennium has been shaped by technical advances. As the leading supplier in the Swiss market for safety workbenches, SKAN's international sales efforts in the area of isolator technology have been highly successful. The establishment of subsidiaries in the USA, Japan and Germany has provided the basis for consolidating our current position as the global market leader in isolator technology.
  • 1

Quality Standards

Quality managment system according to EN ISO 9001:2015

Learn More

Career

Join our team!

Read More

Contacts

Questions? Feel free to contact us

Read More

47

années d'expérience

9000

installations

43

pays

 
  • It took 1 hr 40 min from “press the button” till aerated to less than 1 ppm H2O2! Outstanding! I am very pleased. This is a key item that drove us to select SKAN and they delivered! An outstanding job and key to minimizing our turn times. My thanks to SKAN.
    Customer in USA Filling line
  • Ich freue mich sehr, dass das Resultat unserer Arbeit von dem Gremium der ISPE honoriert wurde. An dieser Stelle nochmals vielen Dank für die kompetente und konstruktive Zusammenarbeit.
    Partner in Deutschland Fülllinie mit ISPE Award
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Expertise

  • Notre philosophie

    Notre philosophie

    Ensemble, toujours une longueur d'avance - Avec notre équipe de collaborateurs, nos partenaires, nos fournisseurs et avec vous. Nous souhaitons conserver notre position de numéro un sur le marché mondial en fournissant des services et des produits à la pointe de la technologie. Nous nous considérons comme un partenaire fiable et compétent, notamment grâce à nos collaborateurs, qui contribuent grandement à notre succès. Nous encourageons ensemble une culture de la responsabilité individuelle, de l'esprit d'entreprise et de l'initiative. La qualité SKAN est le résultat d'un travail d'équipe. Aussi, nous accordons beaucoup d'importance à entretenir de bonnes relations avec nos fournisseurs, nos partenaires et nos clients.

  • Le centre de compétences

    Le centre de compétences

    Les exigences de l'industrie pharmaceutiques et des laboratoires augmentent de jour en jour. En tant qu'entreprise pionnière, SKAN s'est forgé une très grande expérience dans l'équipement des salles blanches et de la conception d'isolateurs. Ses produits innovants, ses solutions individualisées et son organisation efficace de l'assistance ont fait de SKAN un des leaders mondial dans son domaine ainsi qu'un partenaire majeur de l'industrie et de la recherche. Grâce à son propre centre de recherche, SKAN a toujours une longueur d'avance.

    Plus
  • L'académie

    L'académie

    «Apprendre par l'expérience», telle est la devise de l'académie SKAN. Fort de ses années d'expérience en matière de formation interne, SKAN propose des ateliers individualisés et des formations certifiées dans le domaine de la technologie des isolateurs et de la microbiologie. Ces formations s'adressent tant aux opérateurs qu'au personnel en charge de la maintenance, du calibrage et des qualifications. L'académie SKAN a été créée pour la formation en interne d'ingénieurs SKAN. Désormais, les clients bénéficient également des connaissances dans les différents domaines de la technologie de l'isolateur.

    Plus
  • Des partenaires fiables

    Des partenaires fiables

    SKAN rassemble les savoir-faire de différents experts sous la forme d'étroites coopérations. Ainsi, les composants des différents partenaires sont adaptés les uns aux autres et les équipes travaillent ensemble de manière professionnelle. L'expérience acquise au cours de nombreux projets communs offre plusieurs avantages : les interfaces techniques sont déjà définies et le déroulement du projet s'effectue comme s'il n'y avait qu'un seul fournisseur. Il est ainsi possible de combiner les meilleurs éléments de projets de différents prestataires de solutions et d'apporter des solutions globales.

    Plus
  • Carrière

    Carrière

    SKAN offre de nombreux emplois sur des postes à responsabilités, dans une entreprise prospère qui laisse une grande place à la prise de décision individuelle. Nous recherchons des collaborateurs sachant faire preuve d'initiative, motivés et proactifs, prêts à travailler en équipe dans une atmosphère de travail conviviale. SKAN s'engage à maintenir un haut degré de professionnalisme et à encourager le développement individuel. Nous sommes convaincus que les défis, l'ambition et l'autonomie sont les piliers de notre réussite. Si vous souhaitez rejoindre une de nos équipes, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter ! - Ensemble, toujours garder une longueur d'avance.

    Plus
  • 1

Activités

SKAN est spécialisé dans la technique de la salle blanche, des isolateurs, du contrôle de la contamination, dans la prestation de service et d'assistance et dans la qualification d'installations. La compétence clé de SKAN est la conception d'installations, de produits et de concepts fonctionnels et valides spécifiques à leur domaine d'application, qui répondent aux besoins particuliers de la technologie de la salle blanche. Cette approche globale comprend tous les processus d'ingénierie, de la qualification de leur conception (DQ) jusqu'à la qualification de l'installation finale (IQ/OQ et PQ) chez le client, incluant les documents certifiant de la conformité avec les BPF. Le département de recherche et développement définit les fondements scientifiques qui serent de base à l'acceptation par les autorités et à validation des processus et produits.

Segments de clientèle

ch En Suisse : SKAN compte en Suisse de nombreux clients. Parmi eux, les industries pharmaceutique, cosmétique, agro-alimentaire et horlogère, l'armée suisse, la croix rouge suisse, mais aussi des laboratoires de recherche, des grandes écoles et des universités.

world À l'international : l'industrie pharmaceutique constitue à l'international la majorité des clients de SKAN, notamment dans les domaines de la production et de la formulation en milieu aseptique, toxique et aseptique/toxique, du contrôle de la qualité et le développement et la conception en sous-traitance de produits pharmaceutiques.

Nous vous envoyons volontiers notre liste de références sur demande.

Histoire

  • Les débuts de l'entreprise commerciale +

    Pendant les 20 années qui ont suivi la création de SKAN, en 1968, l'entreprise commerciale des débuts est devenue un leader dans la construction de systèmes d'isolateurs, spécialisée dans les équipements de laboratoires et hospitaliers.
  • Le pionnier des isolateurs pharmaceutiques +

    Avec les années 90 arrivent les premiers succès, notamment avec la certification ISO 9001, l'introduction sur le marché du premier isolateur pharmaceutique et le développement de la technologie de décontamination au peroxyde d'hydrogène intégrée.
  • L'expansion internationale +

    Le nouveau millénaire est marqué par de constantes avancées techniques. Ce faisant, les efforts dans la commercialisation des technologies de l'isolateur de SKAN à l'international ont été couronnés de succès. La création de filiales aux États-Unis, au Japon et en Allemagne ont ensuite posé les jalons du développement de l'entreprise vers sa position actuelle de leader mondial dans la technologie des isolateurs.
  • 1

Standard de qualité

Système de gestion de la qualité conforme à la norme ISO 9001:2015

Plus

Carrière

Rejoignez notre équipe !

Plus

Contact

Vous avez des questions? Nous nous ferons un plaisir d'y répondre

Plus